Delta Airlines Flight DL 1106 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Detroit, United States

Domestic flight DL 1106 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Detroit (DTW) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1106 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1106
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 22:25 LAX Scheduled 05:55 DTW
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: EM Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: DTW
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Detroit, United States
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 DTW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LAX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:23 AM DTW Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:23 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3184 kms / 1979 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1106 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 22:25 05:55 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:25 05:55 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 22:25 05:55 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 22:25 05:51 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 22:25 05:55 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:25 05:55 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 22:25 05:51 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 22:25 05:55 (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Scheduled

DL 1106 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:30 06:18 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Landed 06:18
2018-05-23 Wednesday 00:16 07:07 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Landed 07:07
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:48 05:32 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:32
2018-05-21 Monday 23:03 05:42 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:42
2018-05-18 Friday 22:41 05:29 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:29
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:19 06:17 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (DTW) Detroit Landed 06:17