Delta Airlines Flight DL 1124 Status

Atlanta, United States to Richmond, United States

Domestic flight DL 1124 from Atlanta (ATL) United States to Richmond (RIC) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1124 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1124
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 19:11 ATL Scheduled 20:45 RIC
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ATL Arrival Airport: RIC
Departure Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States Arrival Airport: Richmond International Airport (Byrd Field), Richmond, United States
ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 RIC Time Zone: GMT -5:00
ATL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 09:19 AM RIC Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 09:19 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 775 kms / 481 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1124 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 19:05 20:37 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 19:11 20:45 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 19:11 20:45 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 19:11 20:45 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 19:11 20:45 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 19:17 20:50 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 19:11 20:45 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 19:11 20:45 (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Scheduled

DL 1124 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 19:20 20:24 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Landed 20:24
2018-02-22 Thursday 19:21 20:24 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Landed 20:24
2018-02-19 Monday 20:05 21:06 60 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Landed 21:06
2018-02-20 Tuesday 19:23 20:25 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Landed 20:25
2018-02-17 Saturday 19:19 20:23 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Landed 20:23
2018-02-18 Sunday 19:27 20:28 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (RIC) Richmond Landed 20:28