Delta Airlines Flight DL 1195 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Atlanta, United States

Domestic flight DL 1195 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1195 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1195
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 23:30 LAX Scheduled 06:46 ATL
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LAX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:15 AM ATL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:15 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3131 kms / 1946 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1195 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 13:35 18:19 (XNA) Bentonville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:30 06:45 (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 10:58 15:46 (ATL) Atlanta (XNA) Bentonville Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 23:30 06:45 (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:30 06:45 (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 23:30 06:46 (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:30 06:46 (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

DL 1195 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 00:25 07:20 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 07:20
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:42 06:39 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:39
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:50 06:32 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:32
2018-05-20 Sunday 23:55 06:52 3 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:52
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:37 06:21 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:21
2018-05-18 Friday 23:45 06:29 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:29
2018-05-23 Wednesday 23:39 06:30 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:30