Delta Airlines Flight DL 1393 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Guatemala City, Guatemala

International flight DL 1393 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Guatemala City (GUA) Guatemala operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1393 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1393
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 23:55 Estimated 00:26 LAX Scheduled 05:23 GUA
Estimated departure 00:26 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: GUA
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: La Aurora International Airport, Guatemala City, Guatemala
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 GUA Time Zone: GMT -6:00
LAX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 23:02 PM GUA Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:02 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 36 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3530 kms / 2193 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1393 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 23:55 05:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 23:55 05:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 23:55 05:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:55 05:23 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 23:55 05:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 23:55 05:23 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 23:55 05:23 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 23:55 05:23 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:55 05:23 (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Scheduled

DL 1393 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 23:58 05:01 4 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 00:45 05:51 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Landed 05:51
2018-04-24 Tuesday 00:09 05:10 4 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Landed 05:10
2018-04-21 Saturday 00:11 05:11 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Landed 05:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 02:47 07:54 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (GUA) Guatemala City Landed 07:54