Delta Airlines Flight DL 1431 Status

Las Vegas, United States to Cincinnati, United States

Domestic flight DL 1431 from Las Vegas (LAS) United States to Cincinnati (CVG) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1431 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1431
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 22:30 LAS Scheduled 05:17 CVG
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAS Arrival Airport: CVG
Departure Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States Arrival Airport: Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport, Cincinnati, United States
LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00 CVG Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LAS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:18 AM CVG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:18 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2701 kms / 1678 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1431 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 22:30 05:17 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:30 05:17 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 22:30 05:17 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 22:30 05:16 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 22:30 05:17 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:30 05:17 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:40 16:53 (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 22:30 05:17 (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled

DL 1431 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:36 04:42 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 04:42
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:38 04:53 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 04:53
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:44 04:56 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 04:56
2018-05-21 Monday 22:25 04:40 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 04:40
2018-05-18 Friday 22:28 04:47 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 04:47
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:32 04:53 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 04:53