Delta Airlines Flight DL 1502 Status

Atlanta, United States to Detroit, United States

Domestic flight DL 1502 from Atlanta (ATL) United States to Detroit (DTW) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1502 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1502
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 12:45 Actual 13:01 ATL Scheduled 14:45 Estimated 14:24 DTW
Landed 14:24 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ATL Arrival Airport: DTW
Departure Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States Arrival Airport: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Detroit, United States
ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 DTW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
ATL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:19 PM DTW Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:19 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 956 kms / 594 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1502 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 12:40 14:40 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 12:40 14:41 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 12:40 14:41 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:45 14:45 (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Scheduled

DL 1502 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 12:57 14:28 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Landed 14:28
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:57 14:20 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Landed 14:20
2018-06-18 Monday 12:57 14:23 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Landed 14:23
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:39 17:59 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (DTW) Detroit Landed 17:59