Delta Airlines Flight DL 1505 Status

Minneapolis, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight DL 1505 from Minneapolis (MSP) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1505 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1505
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 17:55 MSP Scheduled 20:20 SFO
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MSP Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport, Minneapolis, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
MSP Time Zone: GMT -6:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
MSP Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 08:30 AM SFO Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:30 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2559 kms / 1590 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1505 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 17:55 20:21 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:55 20:20 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:55 20:20 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:55 20:20 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:55 20:20 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 17:55 20:14 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:55 20:20 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:55 20:20 (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

DL 1505 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:07 19:59 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Landed 19:59
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:50 20:38 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Landed 20:38
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:31 19:12 5 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MSP) Minneapolis (ANC) Anchorage Landed 18:12
2018-02-19 Monday 19:10 21:13 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Landed 21:13
2018-02-16 Friday 22:09 23:58 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (MSP) Minneapolis (SFO) San Francisco Landed 23:58
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:31 19:23 5 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (MSP) Minneapolis (ANC) Anchorage Landed 18:23