Delta Airlines Flight DL 1547 Status

Fayetteville, United States to Atlanta, United States

Domestic flight DL 1547 from Fayetteville (FAY) United States to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1547 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1547
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 06:00 Actual 06:19 FAY Scheduled 07:15 Estimated 07:26 ATL
Landed 07:26 Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FAY Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Fayetteville Regional Airport, Fayetteville, United States Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
FAY Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
FAY Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:12 PM ATL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:12 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 533 kms / 331 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1547 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 06:00 07:13 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 06:00 07:13 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 06:00 07:15 (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

DL 1547 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 06:09 07:00 51 minute(s) (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Landed 07:00
2018-06-21 Thursday 06:08 07:02 54 minute(s) (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Landed 07:02
2018-06-18 Monday 06:06 06:58 51 minute(s) (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Landed 06:58
2018-06-19 Tuesday 06:18 07:12 54 minute(s) (FAY) Fayetteville (ATL) Atlanta Landed 07:12