Delta Airlines Flight DL 179 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Portland, United States

International flight DL 179 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Portland (PDX) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 179 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 179
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 09:50 AMS Scheduled 11:30 PDX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: PDX
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Portland International Airport, Portland, United States
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PDX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 06:06 AM PDX Current Time: Friday 2018-01-19 21:06 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 36 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8052 kms / 5003 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 179 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-29 Monday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-27 Saturday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-28 Sunday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 09:50 11:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Scheduled

DL 179 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-19 Friday 10:17 10:53 9 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Landed 10:53
2018-01-18 Thursday None None 10 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Canceled
2018-01-18 Thursday None None 11 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (PDX) Portland Unknown
2018-01-16 Tuesday 10:05 11:30 10 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Landed 11:30
2018-01-17 Wednesday 09:59 11:03 10 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (PDX) Portland Landed 11:03