Delta Airlines Flight DL 1892 Status

Toronto, Canada to Atlanta, United States

International flight DL 1892 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 1892 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 1892
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 17:59 YYZ Scheduled 20:38 ATL
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYZ Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 09:27 AM ATL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 09:27 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1191 kms / 740 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 1892 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 17:59 20:26 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:59 20:38 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:59 20:38 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:59 20:38 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:59 20:38 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:59 20:38 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:59 20:38 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

DL 1892 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 18:36 20:35 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:35
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:18 20:07 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:07
2018-02-16 Friday 18:16 20:08 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:10
2018-02-18 Sunday 18:11 20:03 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:05
2018-02-13 Tuesday 18:33 20:23 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:23
2018-02-15 Thursday 23:49 None 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Unknown
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:30 20:24 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:24