Delta Airlines Flight DL 2039 Status

Boston, United States to Atlanta, United States

Domestic flight DL 2039 from Boston (BOS) United States to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2039 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2039
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 15:00 Actual 15:55 BOS Scheduled 17:50 Estimated 18:21 ATL
Landed 18:21 Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOS Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Logan International Airport, Boston, United States Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
BOS Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
BOS Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:13 PM ATL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:13 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 31 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1523 kms / 946 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 2039 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 15:00 17:48 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 15:00 17:48 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:00 17:50 (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

DL 2039 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:45 18:13 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Landed 18:13
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:23 17:54 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Landed 17:54
2018-06-18 Monday 15:25 17:40 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Landed 17:40
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:30 17:50 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (ATL) Atlanta Landed 17:50