Delta Airlines Flight DL 2054 Status

Atlanta, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight DL 2054 from Atlanta (ATL) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2054 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2054
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 11:20 ATL Scheduled 13:40 SFO
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ATL Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
ATL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:57 AM SFO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 22:57 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 22 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3442 kms / 2139 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 2054 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 11:20 13:32 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 11:20 13:32 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 11:20 13:32 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 11:20 13:40 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:20 13:32 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:44 13:49 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:20 13:40 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 11:20 13:40 (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

DL 2054 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:50 13:32 4 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Landed 13:32
2018-04-25 Wednesday 11:37 13:26 4 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Landed 13:26
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:36 None 5 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 11:30 13:14 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Landed 13:14
2018-04-20 Friday 12:20 13:51 4 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Landed 13:51
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:49 13:24 4 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SFO) San Francisco Landed 13:24