Delta Airlines Flight DL 2069 Status

Las Vegas, United States to Detroit, United States

Domestic flight DL 2069 from Las Vegas (LAS) United States to Detroit (DTW) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2069 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2069
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 23:59 LAS Scheduled 06:55 DTW
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAS Arrival Airport: DTW
Departure Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States Arrival Airport: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Detroit, United States
LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00 DTW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LAS Current Time: Friday 2018-01-19 21:09 PM DTW Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 00:09 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2814 kms / 1748 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 2069 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-29 Monday 22:30 05:26 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-27 Saturday 23:59 06:55 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-28 Sunday 23:59 06:52 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 23:05 06:01 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 23:05 06:01 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 23:05 06:01 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 23:05 06:01 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 23:59 06:52 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 22:30 05:26 (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Scheduled

DL 2069 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-19 Friday 23:06 05:35 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:35
2018-01-17 Wednesday 23:08 05:53 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:53
2018-01-18 Thursday 23:09 05:46 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:46
2018-01-15 Monday 23:17 05:36 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:36
2018-01-16 Tuesday 23:06 05:33 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (DTW) Detroit Landed 05:33