Delta Airlines Flight DL 2427 Status

Denver, United States to New York, United States

Domestic flight DL 2427 from Denver (DEN) United States to New York (JFK) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2427 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2427
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 11:35 Actual 12:56 DEN Scheduled 17:23 Estimated 18:25 JFK
Landed 18:25 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEN Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
DEN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 23:57 PM JFK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:57 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2616 kms / 1625 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 2427 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 11:35 17:27 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 11:35 17:27 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 11:35 17:27 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 11:35 17:23 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:35 17:27 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:35 17:23 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:35 17:23 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 11:35 17:23 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 11:35 17:23 (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Scheduled

DL 2427 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:42 17:02 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Landed 17:02
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:45 17:12 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Landed 17:12
2018-04-23 Monday 11:41 17:12 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Landed 17:12
2018-04-20 Friday 11:40 17:08 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Landed 17:08
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:11 17:27 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JFK) New York Landed 17:27