Delta Airlines Flight DL 2490 Status

Washington, United States to Atlanta, United States

Domestic flight DL 2490 from Washington (DCA) United States to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2490 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2490
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 19:04 DCA Scheduled 20:56 ATL
Scheduled Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DCA Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Ronald Reagan National Airport, Washington, United States Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
DCA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
DCA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:38 PM ATL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:38 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 881 kms / 547 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 2490 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 19:04 20:56 (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

DL 2490 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:47 22:14 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Landed 22:14
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:51 22:20 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Landed 22:20
2018-05-21 Monday 19:20 20:45 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:45
2018-05-18 Friday 19:16 20:39 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:39
2018-05-19 Saturday 19:09 20:33 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (DCA) Washington (ATL) Atlanta Landed 20:33