Delta Airlines Flight DL 2497 Status

Philadelphia, United States to New York, United States

Domestic flight DL 2497 from Philadelphia (PHL) United States to New York (JFK) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2497 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2497
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 17:31 PHL Scheduled 18:36 JFK
Scheduled Terminal: EM Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PHL Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Philadelphia International Airport, Philadelphia, United States Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
PHL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
PHL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:34 PM JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:34 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 59 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 150 kms / 93 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Delta Airlines DL 2497 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 17:30 18:35 (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:30 18:35 (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:30 18:35 (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:31 18:36 (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:31 18:36 (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:31 18:36 (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Scheduled

DL 2497 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-16 Wednesday 18:57 19:22 24 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 19:22
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:48 19:23 35 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 19:23
2018-05-11 Friday 18:19 18:49 29 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 18:49
2018-05-14 Monday 17:41 18:12 30 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 18:12
2018-05-09 Wednesday 17:40 18:13 32 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 18:13
2018-05-10 Thursday 17:42 18:15 32 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 18:15
2018-05-18 Friday 18:29 18:57 27 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 18:57
2018-05-21 Monday 17:39 18:06 26 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (JFK) New York Landed 18:06