Delta Airlines Flight DL 2981 Status

Seattle, United States to Salt Lake City, United States

Domestic flight DL 2981 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Salt Lake City (SLC) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 2981 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 2981
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 07:15 Actual 07:26 SEA Scheduled 10:13 Estimated 10:05 SLC
Landed 10:05 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: SLC
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Salt Lake City International Airport, Salt Lake City, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SLC Time Zone: GMT -7:00
SEA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:32 AM SLC Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 12:32 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1107 kms / 688 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 2981 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:15 10:13 (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Scheduled

DL 2981 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:20 09:54 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 09:54
2018-05-21 Monday 07:29 10:08 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 10:08
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:29 10:02 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 10:02
2018-05-18 Friday 07:26 10:07 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 10:07
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:25 10:09 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 10:09
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:26 10:00 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 10:00
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:24 09:57 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SLC) Salt Lake City Landed 09:57