Delta Airlines Flight DL 444 Status

New York, United States to Rome, Italy

International flight DL 444 from New York (JFK) United States to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 444 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 444
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 19:30 JFK Scheduled 10:20 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:20 PM FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 20:20 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6885 kms / 4278 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 444 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 19:30 10:20 (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Scheduled

DL 444 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 20:01 09:30 7 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Landed 09:30
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:05 09:51 7 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Landed 09:51
2018-05-19 Saturday 20:01 09:50 7 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Landed 09:50
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:01 09:37 7 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Landed 09:37
2018-05-17 Thursday 20:02 09:31 7 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Landed 09:31
2018-05-18 Friday 20:10 09:37 7 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (JFK) New York (FCO) Rome Landed 09:37