Delta Airlines Flight DL 4506 Status

Salt Lake City, United States to Houston, United States

Domestic flight DL 4506 from Salt Lake City (SLC) United States to Houston (IAH) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 4506 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 4506
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 09:30 Actual 09:51 SLC Scheduled 13:38 Estimated 13:34 IAH
Landed 13:34 Terminal: EM Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SLC Arrival Airport: IAH
Departure Airport: Salt Lake City International Airport, Salt Lake City, United States Arrival Airport: George Bush Intercontinental Airport, Houston, United States
SLC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 IAH Time Zone: GMT -6:00
SLC Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 23:50 PM IAH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:50 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1924 kms / 1195 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 4506 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:30 13:37 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:30 13:38 (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Scheduled

DL 4506 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:55 13:33 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Landed 13:33
09:39 13:05 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Landed 13:05
2018-04-23 Monday 09:46 13:21 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Landed 13:21
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:06 13:34 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Landed 13:34
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:40 13:14 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (IAH) Houston Landed 13:14