Delta Airlines Flight DL 457 Status

New York, United States to Nassau, Bahamas

International flight DL 457 from New York (JFK) United States to Nassau (NAS) Bahamas operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 457 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 457
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 08:35 Actual 08:55 JFK Scheduled 11:51 Estimated 11:10 NAS
Unknown Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: A Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: NAS
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Lynden Pindling International Airport, Nassau, Bahamas
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 NAS Time Zone: GMT -5:00
JFK Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:19 PM NAS Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:19 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1763 kms / 1095 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 457 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 08:35 11:51 (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Scheduled

DL 457 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 09:09 11:27 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Landed 11:27
2018-06-21 Thursday 09:00 11:24 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Landed 11:24
2018-06-18 Monday 08:51 11:03 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Landed 11:03
2018-06-19 Tuesday 08:57 11:10 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NAS) Nassau Landed 11:10