Delta Airlines Flight DL 489 Status

New York, United States to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

International flight DL 489 from New York (JFK) United States to Punta Cana (PUJ) Dominican Republic operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 489 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 489
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 11:35 JFK Scheduled 15:41 PUJ
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: PUJ
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Punta Cana International Airport, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 PUJ Time Zone: GMT -4:00
JFK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:53 AM PUJ Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:53 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2502 kms / 1555 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 489 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 11:35 16:07 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 11:35 16:07 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 11:35 16:07 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 11:35 15:41 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:35 16:07 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:35 15:41 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:35 15:41 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 11:35 15:41 (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Scheduled

DL 489 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:45 15:03 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Landed 15:03
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:03 15:42 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Landed 15:42
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:57 15:18 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Landed 15:18
2018-04-23 Monday 11:48 14:51 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Landed 14:51
2018-04-20 Friday 11:45 14:55 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Landed 14:55
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:47 14:57 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PUJ) Punta Cana Landed 14:57