Delta Airlines Flight DL 5070 Status

Toronto, Canada to Atlanta, United States

International flight DL 5070 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 5070 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 5070
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 16:22 YYZ Scheduled 18:37 ATL
Scheduled Terminal: EM Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYZ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:26 PM ATL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:26 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1191 kms / 740 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 5070 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 12:11 14:31 (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 16:22 18:37 (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Scheduled

DL 5070 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 18:45 20:38 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Landed 20:38
2018-05-20 Sunday 16:27 18:05 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Landed 18:05
2018-05-21 Monday 16:36 18:08 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Landed 18:08
2018-05-18 Friday 16:59 19:12 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (IND) Indianapolis (JFK) New York Landed 19:12
2018-05-19 Saturday 12:20 14:20 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (ATL) Atlanta Landed 14:20