Delta Airlines Flight DL 573 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Mexico City, Mexico

International flight DL 573 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Mexico City (MEX) Mexico operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 573 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 573
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 09:45 Actual 09:51 LAX Scheduled 15:20 Estimated 14:59 MEX
Landed 14:59 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: MEX
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Benito Juarez International Airport, Mexico City, Mexico
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 MEX Time Zone: GMT -6:00
LAX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 22:51 PM MEX Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:51 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2499 kms / 1553 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 573 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 09:40 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:40 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:40 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:45 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:40 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:45 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:45 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:45 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:45 15:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Scheduled

DL 573 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:48 15:08 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Landed 15:08
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:59 15:15 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Landed 15:15
2018-04-23 Monday 10:04 15:17 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Landed 15:17
2018-04-20 Friday 10:18 15:28 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Landed 15:28
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:07 15:13 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEX) Mexico City Landed 15:13