Delta Airlines Flight DL 871 Status

Atlanta, United States to New York, United States

Domestic flight DL 871 from Atlanta (ATL) United States to New York (LGA) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 871 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 871
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 19:30 Estimated 19:40 ATL Scheduled 22:06 LGA
Estimated departure 19:40* Terminal: EM Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ATL Arrival Airport: LGA
Departure Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States Arrival Airport: LaGuardia Airport, New York, United States
ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LGA Time Zone: GMT -5:00
ATL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:16 PM LGA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 20:16 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1226 kms / 762 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 871 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 19:30 22:03 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 19:30 22:03 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 19:30 22:06 (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Scheduled

DL 871 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:49 21:33 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Landed 21:33
2018-06-21 Thursday 19:42 21:31 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Landed 21:31
2018-06-18 Monday 19:54 22:24 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Landed 22:24
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:04 21:58 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LGA) New York Landed 21:58