Delta Airlines Flight DL 907 Status

Boston, United States to Fort Lauderdale, United States

Domestic flight DL 907 from Boston (BOS) United States to Fort Lauderdale (FLL) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 907 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 907
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 07:10 Actual 07:25 BOS Scheduled 10:34 Estimated 10:13 FLL
Landed 10:13 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOS Arrival Airport: FLL
Departure Airport: Logan International Airport, Boston, United States Arrival Airport: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, Fort Lauderdale, United States
BOS Time Zone: GMT -5:00 FLL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
BOS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:41 PM FLL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:41 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1991 kms / 1237 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 907 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:10 10:38 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:10 10:34 (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled

DL 907 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 07:32 10:22 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 10:22
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:33 10:35 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 10:35
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:16 10:20 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 10:20
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:23 10:19 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 10:19
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:34 10:34 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 10:34
2018-05-18 Friday 07:22 10:35 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 10:35