Delta Airlines Flight DL 947 Status

Seattle, United States to Detroit, United States

Domestic flight DL 947 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Detroit (DTW) United States operated by Delta Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Delta Airlines (DL) 947 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Delta Airlines Flight Status

DL 947
Delta Airlines

Scheduled 23:59 SEA Scheduled 07:22 DTW
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Delta Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: DTW
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Detroit, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 DTW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SEA Current Time: Friday 2018-01-19 21:03 PM DTW Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 00:03 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3101 kms / 1927 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Delta Airlines DL 947 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-29 Monday 03:30 09:00 (ATL) Atlanta (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-01-28 Sunday 23:59 07:18 (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-28 Sunday 06:00 10:48 (ATL) Atlanta (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 03:30 09:00 (ATL) Atlanta (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-01-27 Saturday 23:59 07:22 (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 23:59 07:18 (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 06:00 10:48 (ATL) Atlanta (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled

DL 947 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-13 Saturday 00:10 06:43 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Landed 06:43
2018-01-14 Sunday 00:07 06:48 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Landed 06:48
2018-01-08 Monday 03:43 08:42 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (BOS) Boston Landed 08:42
2018-01-11 Thursday 04:21 09:36 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (MCO) Orlando Landed 09:36
2018-01-07 Sunday 00:08 06:45 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Landed 06:45
2018-01-07 Sunday 06:55 11:17 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (CLE) Cleveland Landed 11:17
2018-01-15 Monday 00:09 06:56 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (DTW) Detroit Landed 06:56